Service

Remember that most of the models on our site are made to order according to Your personal measurements. This means that the goods are of adequate quality cannot be returned or exchanged. Therefore, we ask You to be especially careful when removing the linear parameters of Your figure and ordering!

The order processing, payment and receipt of order:

  • On the page with the product You want to order, press the "Select size". In the opened window, click on the desired size of the finished product or to specify your name and e-mail to obtain a form of measure.
  • Then, on the page with the product You want to order, press the "Buy"button.
  • Can go to checkout the next product.
  • After all the shopping is done — click on the icon cart in the upper right corner of the web page.
  • Click "Checkout".
  • For the avoidance of doubt, include accurate contact information.
  • After ordering You will contact our Manager who will answer all Your questions.
  • Upon receipt of payment (50% or 100%) to our account begins countdown to delivery.

If You could not get an order through our website, You can do this by contacting the Manager of our online store on the phone: +7 (499) 677-50-02, + 38 (095) 770-21-04 or, send us an email at e-mail: info@modnaya-odejda.com code of the model You wish to order.

2017-01-15 12:16:50

Save or share

Comments are closed.

Сервис

Помните, что большинство моделей на нашем сайте шьются на заказ по Вашим индивидуальным меркам. Это значит, что товар надлежащего качества не подлежит возврату или обмену. Поэтому просим Вас быть особо внимательными при снятии линейных параметров Вашей фигуры и оформлении заказа!

Порядок оформления, оплаты и получения заказа:

  • На странице с изделием, которое Вы хотите заказать, нажимаете кнопку «Выбрать размер». В открывшемся окне нажимаете на необходимый Вам размер готового изделия или указываете своё имя и e-mail для получения формы мерок.
  • После этого, на странице с изделием, которое Вы хотите заказать, нажимаете кнопку «Купить».
  • Можете  перейти к оформлению заказа следующего изделия.
  • После того, как все покупки сделаны — нажимаете на значёк корзины в верхнем правом углу веб-страницы.
  • Нажимаете кнопку «Оформить заказ».
  • Во избежание недоразумений, указывайте достоверные контактные данные.
  • После оформления заказа с Вами свяжется наш менеджер, который ответит на все Ваши вопросы.
  • С момента поступления предоплаты (50% или 100%) на наш счёт начинается отсчёт времени для доставки товара.

Если у Вас не получилось самостоятельно оформить заказ через наш сайт, Вы можете сделать это, связавшись с менеджером нашего Интернет-магазина по тел.: +7 (499) 677-50-02, + 38 (095) 770-21-04 или, написав нам письмо на e-mail: info@modnaya-odejda.com с указанием кода модели, которую Вы хотите заказать.


Сохранить или поделиться

Comments are closed.